SBDM

LAFAYETTE HIGH SCHOOL

SCHOOL BASED DECISION MAKING BYLAWS and POLICIES

Lafayette High School Site-Based Council Meeting Dates for 2016-2017

 

Thursdays @ 5:30 PM in the Library

August 11

September 1

October 13

November 3

December 1

January 5 (Rescheduled to January 12)

February 2 (snow date February 9)

February 16

March 2

April 13

May 4

June 1

 

Committee Information for 2016-2017

LHS Committee Descriptions

LHS Committee Agendas

LHS Committee Minutes

Lafayette High School welcomes and invites parent and community participation on our committees as we work to improve our school. The following committees have been established for the 2010-2011 school year by the SBDM council:

Budget Committee

Career Cluster Committee

Curriculum Committee

Literacy Committee

Parent/Community Involvement Committee

Recognition Committee                

Response to Intervention Committee

Technology Committee

Wellness Committee

Committee meeting dates and times will be posted on the website, as well as outside the school office.

If you are interested in becoming a member of a committee, please attend the first meeting or stop by school and sign up at your convenience. You can also sign up at our Open House on September 16. Committee membership will be determined by October 1 and voting members will need to attend a majority of the meetings. All meetings are open to the public.

 

2016-2017 SBDM Council Members

 

Member’s Name

E-mail Address

Membership Role

Bryne Jacobs

bryne.jacobs@fayette.kyschools.us

Principal

Richard Royster

richard.royster@fayette.kyschools.us

Assoc. Principal

Sally Adams

sally.adams@fayette.kyschools.us

Counselor

Tim Mitsumori

tim.mitsumori@fayette.kyschools.us

Teacher

Bryson Perry

bryson.perry@fayette.kyschools.us

Teacher

Susie Jolliffe

susie.jolliffe@fayette.kyschools.us

Teacher

Danielle Easley

danielle.easley@fayette.kyschools.us

Teacher

Whitney Walker

whitney.walker@fayette.kyschools.us

Teacher

Holly France

hfrance@stallioncompany.com

Parent

Ben Boggs

bennettboggs@yahoo.com

Parent

Jim Hampton

theoskaris@hotmail.com

Parent

Paige Kikuchi

pwkikuchi@gmail.com

Parent

About this page